1. Connie Litzner. City Mayor of St. Ignace;
    2. Darryl Brown. Director. Rendeous at the Straits Powwow;
    3. Quincy Ranville. Events Director. St. Ignace Visitors Bureau. Michigan;
    4. Mary Beth Powers. Director of the Fort de Buade Museum;
    5. Philip Rice. Director of Culture of the Island of Mackinac;
    6. Graham Livingston. Director. Chicago Satellite Collective;
    7. Shirley Sorrel. Director of the Ojibwa Museum;
    8. Megan Hess. We The People-Michigan;
    9. Jorge Iván Cevallos. Ejecutive Director. The Indigenous School for the Arts, Community of Learning and Foundation. Ecuador